National Judicial Academy, IndiaNational Judicial Academy, India, Logo
Vision Statement The Institution The Chairperson Supreme Court Judges Guiding NJA Members of NJA Governing Bodies The Director Faculty Administration NJA Charter Annual Report
Discussion space Query NJA's Programmes Home Page Web Streaming On Judging
NJA Programmes SJAs Programmes NJES Conference Videos
Supreme Court Cases Sites You Can Use Knowledge Sharing
Research Publications / Journal Reading Material







Faculty


S.No. Name Designation Telephone No/ E-Mail ID

1.

Hon'ble Mr. Justice G. Raghuram (Retd.)

Director

0755-2432501
rgoda@nja.gov.in

2.

Dr. Geeta Oberoi

Professor

0755-2432513
geetaoberoi@nja.gov.in

3.

Mr. SP Srivastava

Professor

0755-2432509
spsrivastava@nja.gov.in

4.

Mr. Rajesh Suman

Assistant Professor

0755-2432529
rsuman@nja.gov.in

5.

Dr. Amit Mehrotra

Assistant Professor

0755-2432521
amehrotra@nja.gov.in

6.

Ms. Paiker Nasir

Research Fellow

0755-2432547
paiker.nasir@nja.gov.in

7.

Mr. Yogesh Pratap Singh

Research Fellow

0755-2432545
yogesh.pratap@nja.gov.in

8.

Mr. Sumit Bhattacharya

Research Fellow

0755-2432541
bhattacharya.sumit@nja.gov.in

9.

Mr. Shivaraj S. Huchhanavar

Research Fellow

0755-2432549
shivaraj.huchhanavar@nja.gov.in

10.

Mr. Rahul Ishwar Sonawane

Research Fellow

0755-2432519
Rahul.sonawane@nja.gov.in

11.

Ms. Shruti Jane Eusebius

Law Associate

0755-2432543
shrutije@nja.gov.in

12.

Mr. Prasidh Raj Singh

Law Associate

0755-2432563
prasidh.singh@nja.gov.in

13.

Ms. Nitika Jain

Law Associate

0755-2432563
nitika.jain@nja.gov.in

14.

Ms. Ankita Pandey

Law Associate

0755-2432524
ankita.pandey92@nja.gov.in

15.

Mr. Krishna Sisodia

Law Associate

0755-2432524
krishna.sisodia@nja.gov.in

16.

Mr. Shashwat Gupta

Law Associate

0755-2432524
shashwat.gupta@nja.gov.in



ASSISTANCE TEAM- FACULTY BLOCK: 0755- 2432596

1.

Mr. Nishant Sharma

Jr. DEO cum Office Asst.

0755-2432596 nishant.sharma89@nja.gov.in

2.

Mr. Satish Pandey

Attendant

0755-2432596
9425601680/1268

3.

Ms. Shefali Negi

Digitalization Assistance

0755-2432596                          

as on December 29, 2016